This website uses Google Maps - click here to enable it permanently.

I agree that with the use of data transferred to Google (USA). Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by deleting the dlh_googlemaps cookie. Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Contact - to get in touch with us

Please use the contact form below for your request. We will try to answer it as soon as possible.

My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request. By submitting the contact form I agree to the processing.

Locations

Rüschenbaum Unternehmen Werk1 Trift

Factory 1
Alfons Rüschenbaum GmbH
Trift 25-26
D-59757 Arnsberg / Germany
Tel.: +49 2932 9766-0
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
Email: info@rueschenbaum.de

Factory 2
Alfons Rüschenbaum GmbH
Zu den Ohlwiesen 9
D-59755 Arnsberg / Germany
Tel.: +49 2932 9766-0
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
Email: info@rueschenbaum.de

Contact Person

Managing Directors

Harald Polklesener

Managing Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-88
Mobile phone: +49 171 2138477
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
h.polklesener@rueschenbaum.de

Sophia Polklesener

Managing Director / Human resource management

Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
s.polklesener@rueschenbaum.de

Oliver Jolmes

General Manager / Sales Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-11
Mobile phone: +49 171 4135083
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
o.jolmes@rueschenbaum.de

Felix Polklesener

Assistant of Managing Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-83
Mobile phone: +49 170 8508955
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
f.polklesener@rueschenbaum.de

Lea Polklesener

Assistant of Managing Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-10
Mobile phone: +49 151 12678922
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
l.polklesener@rueschenbaum.de

Purchase

Willi Hoppe

Purchase

Phone: +49 2932 9766-86
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
w.hoppe@rueschenbaum.de

Andrea Sehrig

Purchase / Logistic

Phone: +49 2932 9766-81
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
a.sehrig@rueschenbaum.de

Angelo Villani

Purchase

Phone: +49 2932 9766-82
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
a.villani@rueschenbaum.de

Sales

Oliver Jolmes

General Manager / Sales Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-11
Mobile phone: +49 171 4135083
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
o.jolmes@rueschenbaum.de

Dominik Bohne

Sales

Phone: +49 2932 9766-17
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
d.bohne@rueschenbaum.de

Ina Bauer

Sales

Phone: +49 2932 9766-13
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
i.bauer@rueschenbaum.de

Marion Siepe

Sales

Phone: +49 2932 9766-23
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
m.siepe@rueschenbaum.de

Angelo Villani

Sales

Phone: +49 2932 9766-82
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
a.villani@rueschenbaum.de

Financial accounting

Antje Reisgies

Financial accounting

Phone: +49 2932 9766-14
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
a.reisgies@rueschenbaum.de

Order entry

Kai Kuhnert

Order entry

Phone: +49 2932 9766-84
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
k.kuhnert@rueschenbaum.de

Factory Manager Trift

Janusz Sklosz

Factory manager of factory 1

Phone: +49 2932 9766-21
j.sklosz@rueschenbaum.de

Factory Manager Ohlwiesen

Reiner Hoffmeister

Factory manager of factory 2

Phone: +49 2932 9766-70
r.hoffmeister@rueschenbaum.de

Dispatch

Andreas Knaup

Head of Dispatch

Phone: +49 2932 9766-20
a.knaup@rueschenbaum.de