This website uses Google Maps - click here to enable it permanently.

I agree that with the use of data transferred to Google (USA). Note: You can revoke your consent at any time in the future by deleting the dlh_googlemaps cookie. Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

Contact - to get in touch with us

Please use the contact form below for your request. We will try to answer it as soon as possible.

Please add 5 and 5.

My data is used only strictly earmarked for processing and answering my request. By submitting the contact form I agree to the processing.

Locations

Rüschenbaum Unternehmen Werk1 Trift

Factory 1
Alfons Rüschenbaum GmbH
Trift 25-26
D-59757 Arnsberg / Germany
Tel.: +49 2932 9766-0
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
Email: info@rueschenbaum.de

Factory 2
Alfons Rüschenbaum GmbH
Zu den Ohlwiesen 9
D-59755 Arnsberg / Germany
Tel.: +49 2932 9766-0
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
Email: info@rueschenbaum.de

Contact Person

Managing Directors

Felix Polklesener

Managing Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-83
Mobile phone: +49 170 8508955
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
f.polklesener@rueschenbaum.de

Lea Polklesener

Managing Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-10
Mobile phone: +49 151 12678922
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
l.polklesener@rueschenbaum.de

Oliver Jolmes

General Manager / Sales Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-11
Mobile phone: +49 171 4135083
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
o.jolmes@rueschenbaum.de

Purchase

Willi Hoppe

Purchase

Phone: +49 2932 9766-86
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
w.hoppe@rueschenbaum.de

Andrea Sehrig

Purchase / Logistic

Phone: +49 2932 9766-81
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
a.sehrig@rueschenbaum.de

Sales

Oliver Jolmes

General Manager / Sales Director

Phone: +49 2932 9766-11
Mobile phone: +49 171 4135083
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
o.jolmes@rueschenbaum.de

Dominik Bohne

Sales

Phone: +49 2932 9766-17
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
d.bohne@rueschenbaum.de

Ina Bauer

Sales

Phone: +49 2932 9766-13
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
i.bauer@rueschenbaum.de

Marion Siepe

Sales

Phone: +49 2932 9766-23
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
m.siepe@rueschenbaum.de

Financial accounting

Antje Reisgies

Financial accounting

Phone: +49 2932 9766-14
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
a.reisgies@rueschenbaum.de

Order entry

Kai Kuhnert

Order entry

Phone: +49 2932 9766-84
Fax: +49 2932 9766-44
k.kuhnert@rueschenbaum.de

Factory Manager Trift

Janusz Sklosz

Factory manager of factory 1

Phone: +49 2932 9766-21
j.sklosz@rueschenbaum.de

Factory Manager Ohlwiesen

Reiner Hoffmeister

Factory manager of factory 2

Phone: +49 2932 9766-70
r.hoffmeister@rueschenbaum.de

Dispatch

Andreas Knaup

Head of Dispatch

Phone: +49 2932 9766-20
a.knaup@rueschenbaum.de